Follow us

The Team

Lauretta Roberts Co-founder, CEO & Editor in chief | lauretta.roberts@theindustry.beauty

Antony Hawman Co-founder & Chief Partnerships Officer | antony.hawman@theindustry.beauty

Tom Bottomley Contributing Editor | tom.bottomley@theindustry.beauty

Sophie Smith News Editor & Senior Writer | sophie.smith@theindustry.beauty

Chloe Burney Senior News & Features Writer | chloe.burney@theindustry.beauty

Felicity Teather, Marketing & Events Co-ordinator | felicity.teather@theindustry.beauty

Liam Vernon Researcher | liam.vernon@theindustry.beauty

Contributors: Kelle Salle, Marcus Jaye

Our address:

TheIndustry.beauty
Magnus Media & Events Limited
Work:Life
Waverley House
9 Noel St
Soho
London
W1F 8GQ

Free NewsletterVISIT TheIndustry.fashion
cross